Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Dunham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ann Dunham

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Josefa Morales

November 11, 2022

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very expensive, mmmm, if you go to make an estimate and then go before the month they don't fulfill what the estimate tells you!!... (Original) Muy caro, mmmm, si vas hacer un estimado y luego vas antes del mes no t cumplen lo q te dicen el estimado!!..."

jennifer cheatham

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina always awesome"

Phillip Reinbold

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office staff….super helpful and had answers to all my questions. I’d give them 6 stars if there was an option."

Marrissa Wilsin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm. The staff is always friendly and they are always there to answer any questions i have."

DJ Waskom

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Ann Dunham Agency are top notch! Whenever I need anything they are my first call."

Patricia Ann Cole

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ann Dunham- State Farm for years and find their assistance above and beyond the normal insurance agency. They are fast in their response."

L Montgomery

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann Dunham's staff is absolutely amazing. I email and call Jennifer with questions, and I get helpful responses promptly. They know insurance and will cater to your needs. If you want GREAT SERVICE, go with Ann Dunhams office."

Yakub Ben Israel

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've used them for years now and have been very happy with their commitment to service. If I call, Jason is on top of whatever I request and it never feels like it's a burden. I've bundled all my insurance needs under them for this reason."

Jacqui Blackowiak

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and super helpful people here. Genuinely want you to have the best coverage for your budget."

Jeff De Sousa

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency for many years and have always been treated with great care. No one does it better than them!"

mark barbeau

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had my homeowners and auto policies with Ann Dunham for several years and am very satisfied with the quick and professional response whenever I have a question or issue. Jennifer Medina is my primary contact and does a great job. I highly recommend Ann Dunham Agency."

Jim Madden

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 50 years. The responsiveness and follow up is absolutely the best. Ann and her team are very knowledgeable, and professional—and special mention about Jennifer, who is always available to answer questions—and answer Quickly. A+ to Ann and her group Many insurance companies offer “cheaper” rates, And usually this is questionable, but cannot match the service."

Chad Grossman

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ann Dunham - State Farm for the better part of 20 years now. Jason and Jennifer are fantastic to work with and have always pointed me in the right direction. I have both my personal vehicles, my company vehicles, home, and life insurance with them. Simply the best agents in the biz!"

Ken Milburn

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am back with State Farm because of the value and service!!! I was with State Farm from 1981 until 2006. At that point I chose to go with a broker that got me better insurance for less. Well, I was surprised when Ann Dunham's State Farm office quoted my homeowners, umbrella and auto insurance and came back more cost effective with better coverage. Jason and Christina in the front office have been VERY helpful and suggesting changes that keep cost down while covering everything I need. If you have not shopped your insurance in a while, I suggest contacting the Ann Dunham office of State Farm and seeing what they can do for you!"

Subhash Shah

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently, I met with an accident and my claim was handled by my agent Jason Evans at State Farm Insurace - Ann Dunham Insurance Agent in a timely and professional manner. He was very kind and explained to me my various options and how to get the vehicle ready in reasonable time. I had my vehicle back in excellent condition and on promised time. I can't tell where the repair was done. Claim was settled without any issues. I have always found Jason and his team at Ann Dunham extremely helpful and professional in handling all my insurance needs. Keep up the good job guys and I feel State Farm is always there for me."

patrick donley

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has served my needs in insurance for many years. Always very responsive and serves both my auto & home insurance needs. And my claims have always been properly handled and paid, which is the reason one has insurance to begin with. Highly recommended."

Norma Hay

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were with State Farm for 50+ years. I have stayed with them since his death one year ago and will continue. We received excellent service with many claims over the years. We are with Ann Dunham in Plano, Tx. Jason Evans is the agent I usually see and he is so good about explaining all the details of our several policies - auto, home, life, and umbrella. I highly recommend them."

Chuck T.

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for 30+ years, and with Ann Dunham State Farm since she took over the office from Bill Perryman. Every time we contact the office, the customer service we receive is second to none. When we go for a visit to the office, either scheduled or unscheduled, my wife and I are treated...well, to put it bluntly, like family! We will never switch insurance agents or agencies because one can never put a price on excellent customer service and on the outstanding people running and working in that office. The Ann Dunham State Farm Agency is a shining example of how insurance agencies should be to their customers...caring and friendly. Thank you for everything over the years!"

Robert Buehler

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for about 6 years and they've always done a great job with great follow-up. Since I have properties in multiple states my account can be challenging and they've always be able to simplify the process."

Jodi Greco Melillo

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for a couple years and I feel they are the best with what they do. I am always able to get help anytime I need it. The agency, people and especially Jason are the best I have worked with. I HIGHLY recommend this specific office and agents."

Francesca Alexander Hoffpauir

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for over a year. They do a great job anytime I have a question or need to alter a policy. They are also quite cost effective. I highly recommend them!!"

Steven Caldwell

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"My parents had a policy with this office and both passed away in an existing policy. This office was so helpful in working through a very difficult situation and assist us with a very complex claim. The office manager Jason Evans went above and beyond to help me with the repairs and make sure the contractors were all paid. I can't thank them enough for their assistance and seeing us through this complex situation."

Jessie W

November 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"Have not used their service, but one of their male agents is not giving a good impression in the branded car. Texting while driving, swerving in and out of traffic, and cutting people off. Very dangerous and reckless driving."

Jim Hoffman

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of State Farm, specifically the Ann Dunham Agency (and its predecessor), for over 40 years and they continue to actively earn our business, always exceeding our expectations. The service they have provided us for home, auto and umbrella has consistently been outstanding. Whenever we had a claim, whether home or auto related, it was handled very promptly, accurately and delivered the best possible results. Jason E., the Office Manager, has gone above and beyond, always seeking us the best coverage for the best rates, based on his vast knowledge of what suited our home and auto needs. He has often helped us and our grown sons by providing sound advice in dealing with insurance issues (some of which were outside of his area of coverage) and he does it in such a manner as to make it a true pleasure rather than a task. We strongly recommend the Ann Dunham agency and specifically Jason for their excellent customer service and true professionalism."

Lynette Kimbell

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful employees. Insurance prices competitive. Lower than other companies I contacted."