Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Dunham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ann Dunham

4.5 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff De Sousa

Jeff De Sousa

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency for many years and have always been treated with great care. No one does it better than them!"
Profile photo of Marrissa Wilsin

Marrissa Wilsin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm. The staff is always friendly and they are always there to answer any questions i have."
Profile photo of DJ Waskom

DJ Waskom

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Ann Dunham Agency are top notch! Whenever I need anything they are my first call."
Profile photo of Patricia Ann Cole

Patricia Ann Cole

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ann Dunham- State Farm for years and find their assistance above and beyond the normal insurance agency. They are fast in their response."
Profile photo of L Montgomery

L Montgomery

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann Dunham's staff is absolutely amazing. I email and call Jennifer with questions, and I get helpful responses promptly. They know insurance and will cater to your needs. If you want GREAT SERVICE, go with Ann Dunhams office."
Profile photo of Yakub Ben Israel

Yakub Ben Israel

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've used them for years now and have been very happy with their commitment to service. If I call, Jason is on top of whatever I request and it never feels like it's a burden. I've bundled all my insurance needs under them for this reason."
Profile photo of Jacqui Blackowiak

Jacqui Blackowiak

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and super helpful people here. Genuinely want you to have the best coverage for your budget."
Profile photo of mark barbeau

mark barbeau

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Madden

Jim Madden

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Grossman

Chad Grossman

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of patrick donley

patrick donley

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has served my needs in insurance for many years. Always very responsive and serves both my auto & home insurance needs. And my claims have always been properly handled and paid, which is the reason one has insurance to begin with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Norma Hay

Norma Hay

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Buehler

Robert Buehler

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for about 6 years and they've always done a great job with great follow-up. Since I have properties in multiple states my account can be challenging and they've always be able to simplify the process."
Profile photo of Jodi Greco Melillo

Jodi Greco Melillo

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Francesca Alexander Hoffpauir

Francesca Alexander Hoffpauir

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for over a year. They do a great job anytime I have a question or need to alter a policy. They are also quite cost effective. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Steven Caldwell

Steven Caldwell

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessie P

Jessie P

November 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"Have not used their service, but one of their male agents is not giving a good impression in the branded car. Texting while driving, swerving in and out of traffic, and cutting people off. Very dangerous and reckless driving."
Profile photo of Jim Hoffman

Jim Hoffman

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynette Kimbell

Lynette Kimbell

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful employees. Insurance prices competitive. Lower than other companies I contacted."
Profile photo of Patti Puckett

Patti Puckett

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5